SafetyRespect Norge

SafetyRespect
Gamle Leirdalsvei 3
1081 OSLO
NORGE

TELEFON
+47 22 32 72 32

E-POST
info@safetyrespect.no

SKANDINAVIENCHEF
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Tel. +46 70 679 55 95

staff_norge_hilde_hellstrand

DEPOTSJEF
Hilde Hellstrand
hilde@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 975 73 636

SALG OG PROSJEKTLEDER
Ted Olsson
ted@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 911 75 595

SALG OG PROSJEKTLEDER
Birgitte Hauge
birgitte@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 977 34 399


MONTØR/LOGISTIKK
Santiago Indalecio Lo Greco Atis
santiago@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 468 94 505

MONTØRLEDER
Armando Castro
armando@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 958 69 949

Adam Rzadkowski

MONTØR
Adam Rzadkowski
adam.rzadkowski@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 918 48 352

LAGER/LOGISTIKK
Tommy Jensen
tommy.jensen@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 481 25 455

LAGERMEDARBEIDER
Kjell-Arne Ramslie
kjellarne.ramslie@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 940 56 162