SafetyRespect AB

HOVEDKONTOR
SafetyRespect AB
Storsjöstråket 15
83134 Östersund
Sverige

TELEFON
+46 (0)63-130400

E-POST
info@safetyrespect.se

POST
SafetyRespect AB
Box 69
SE-831 21 Östersund
Sverige

KONTOR/DEPOER
• Stockholm
• Göteborg
• Skåne
• Norge
• Baltikum
• Turkiet
• USA

staff_headoffice_per_ramberger

VD
Per Ramberger
per@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 327 56 08

SKANDINAVIENCHEF
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 679 55 95

AFFÄRSUTVECKLARE
Tomas Mann
tomas@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 301 69 41

staff_headoffice_ronnie_wikner

HR/KVALITETSCHEF
Ronnie Wikner
ronnie@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 699 73 85

TEKNISK SUPPORT
Fredrik Jonsson
fredrik@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 555 59 77

PRODUKTUTVECKLING
Stefan Moss
stefan@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 555 78 12

TEKNISK SUPPORT
PRODUKTUTVECKLING
Pär Jonsson
par.jonsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 380 70 96

PRODUKTION
PRODUKTUTVECKLING
Janne Nilsson
janne@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 380 70 97

INKÖP & LOGISTIK
Therese Jonsson
therese.jonsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 05 57

EKONOMI
ADMINISTRATION
Marie Strand
marie@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 78 91

MEDIA
Hans Wärdell
hans@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 646 73 68